Officers

Marvin Jeffcoat

President

Title: Mecklenburg County Public Defender
Address: 700 E. 4th Street
Address: Suite 400
City: Charlotte, North Carolina 28202
Phone: (704) 686-0951
Fax: (704) 686-0905
Email: Marvin.Jeffcoat@mecklenburgcountync.gov



Larry Carlson

Vice President

Title: Washoe County Alternate Public Defender
Address: PO Box 11130
City: Reno, Nevada 89520
Phone: (775) 328-3970
Fax:
Email: LCarlson@washoecounty.us



David Young

Secretary/Treasurer

Title: Office of the Public Defender
Address: 66 Hamilton Street
Address: 3rd Floor
City: Paterson, New Jersey 07505
Phone: (973) 977-4178
Fax: (973) 247-8245
Email: dyoung1002@msn.com



Nidia Espaillat

Northeast Director

Title: Federal Public Defender
Address: 52 Duane Street, 10th Floor
City: New York, New York 10007
Phone: (212) 417-8711
Fax:
Email: Nidia_Espaillat@fd.org
States Served: CT, DC, DE, EU, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT



Shawn Tobin

Southeast Director

Title: Federal Public Defender
Address: 1401 West Capitol
Address: Suite 490
City: Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 324-6132 x22
Fax: (501) 324-6128
Email: shawn_tobin@fd.org
States Served: AL, AR, FL, GA, GU, KY, LA, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, VA, USVI, WV



Cecilia M. Wood

Midwest Director

Title: Federal Public Defenders Office
Address: 850 Epic Center
Address: 301 N Main
City: Wichita, Kansas 67202
Phone: 316-269-6613
Fax: 316-269-6175
Email: cecilia_wood@fd.org
States Served: IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, TX, WI



Pamela A. Sharp

West Director

Title: Chief Criminal Defense Investigator
Address: Colorado State Public Defender
City: Grand Junction, Colorado 81501
Phone: (970) 245-9122 x1906
Fax:
Email: Pamela.Sharp@coloradodefenders.us
States Served: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, WA, WY



Beverly Davidson

Administrative Officer

Title: NDIA Administrative Officer
Address: PO Box 169
City: Kohler, Wisconsin 53044
Phone: (920) 395-2330
Fax: (866) 668-9858
Email: nationaldefender@gmail.com